fivestarnanax.blogg.se

How long is modern warfare 2 campaign
How long is modern warfare 2 campaign













  1. #HOW LONG IS MODERN WARFARE 2 CAMPAIGN MOD#
  2. #HOW LONG IS MODERN WARFARE 2 CAMPAIGN FREE#

The reason the story is so short is because the entire experience is scripted, every piece of dialogue, every enemy spawn, every piece of scenery. I know a lot of my friends will spend 300+ hours on this game in mutliplayer. If you include the Co-op missions, which you can do alone and still have fun, that adds at least 3 hours to the game, not to mention the multiplayer. there were a couple times I thought I was going to have a heart attack when I found out what I'd be doing. The gameplay itself got kinda repetitive(I really liked the stealth missions though), and I don't think I'll buy this game, but it's still shocking how much effort was put into every area. The early levels were my favorite part, especially Afghanistan and West Virginia. Some crazy shit's always happening every few minutes and I was pretty much constantly surprised at the level of detail in the setpieces. It's like the most stressful virtual reality ride I've ever been on. Took me 5 hours and 27 minutes, I started on hardened and dropped to normal halfway though because I have night class today. But all my cousins love this game and want me to play it, so I used a rental coupon and gave it a shot today. I've never played a call of duty before, and to be honest, I don't really like first person shooters. They shipped Dragon Age the day it came out, and it said they had copies of Modern Warfare 2 available on Monday (although I didn't have a slot available, so I didn't get it). Although, if you have a slot right when the game comes out, then they seem to send it to you immediately. (e.g., I had to wait 5 days before they send out Borderlands). But if you mostly play new games, and want to play a specific game, you may have to wait a while with an empty slot and just that game in your Q. For me, there are a lot of old games that I want to play, and I'm not picky about which order I play them. The other concern depends on which games you want to play. If you are farther from your closest distribution center, it will take longer to get to you. I live near Philly, and there is a distribution center in Pittsburgh, so it usually takes 5 days round trip to get a new game (I put a game in the mail on Monday, it gets to them on Wednesday, and they send out the next game which gets to me on Friday). After 6 months you get a 5% discount (on purchases, not membership) and after 12 months, it's 10%. They also have membership bonuses: every 3 months, you get a $5 coupon to put towards buying a game. Some new games you can't buy outright, but you can rent, then keep, and they usually can just be bought after a couple of months. A lot of the older games they won't sell anymore, but more recent games you can rent and then keep or buy outright.

#HOW LONG IS MODERN WARFARE 2 CAMPAIGN FREE#

They also sell games with free shipping for members. Two is plenty for me because I also borrow from friends, and buy used. (They also have plans for 1, 3, or 4 at a time). The plan I have is $23 / month for two games out at a time. Click here for a list of other gaming subreddits. Posts and comments, whether in jest or with malice, that contain racist, sexist, homophobic content, threats, or other forms of toxicity will be removed, regardless of popularity or relevance.įor a more detailed explanation of these rules, click here. No Kickstarter, crowdfunding, et al project "reminder" posts. No referral, affiliate, livestream, and/or survey links. This is not the place to spam your channel or stream. No screenshots of websites or Twitter.įollow the rules of promotion. No general URL shorteners (bitly, tinyurl, etc). Submit only the original source of the content. No Giveaways / Trades / Contests / Items for sale / Donation Requests Mark your spoilers and NSFW submissions, comments and links. No bandwagon/raid/"pass it on" or direct reply posts. Note that we do not allow non-gaming meme templates as submissions. Submissions must be directly gaming-related, not just a "forced" connection via the title or a caption added to the content.

#HOW LONG IS MODERN WARFARE 2 CAMPAIGN MOD#

Interested in applying to be on the mod team? Fill out an application here! Community Rules Directly messaging individual moderators may result in a temporary ban. Only message the team via the link above. Simply message the moderators and ask us to look into it.ĭo NOT private message or use reddit chat to contact moderators about moderator actions. If your submission does not appear, do not delete it.















How long is modern warfare 2 campaign